Home‎ > ‎


Thank you to our PTO for a wonderful Christmas Village!


PTO OFFICERS 2015-2016

President-Marsha Hawthorne

Vice-President-Amy Brady

Secretary- Mandy Phillips

Treasurer- Jennifer Wright
Thank you to everyone who was willing to represent our P.T.O. Program in a leadership capacity.


Get involved with our PTO.  Volunteer to help on Thursdays at the school.